Skip to content

Unique Coasters Suggestions

May 22, 2012

A few weeks ago I started a new type of post called Unique Coasters that highlight a certain coaster that is one of a kind. The coaster that I used for the first post was iSpeed at Mirabilandia in Italy. I have thought of a few more coasters for other posts but I want to hear what unique coasters you, the readers, would like to read about.

ISpeed

So far I have come up with these coasters for other posts:

Maverick at Cedar Point

Volcano: the Blast Coaster at King’s Dominion

The Incredible Hulk at Islands of Adventure

Takabisha at Fuji-Q Highlands

 

You can leave a comment below with any other coasters you may think of, you don’t need a username or leave an e-mail address to comment.

What do you think? What unique coasters do you know of? Please comment. Thanks for reading! 🙂

 

 

From → Unique Coasters

2 Comments
  1. Matt P permalink

    Even though I suggested volcano, I voted for Maverick. I forgot about it I guess. It is my 4th favorite coaster and one of my few 10 out of 10s.

    • You can actually vote twice (but not three times) so you can still vote for Volcano if you want.

Leave a Reply

