Skip to content

Best and Worst: Roller Coaster

July 26, 2011

I am starting a new section called Best and Worst. I will list my favorite and least favorite of something in the industry, for example, “Best and Worst Theme Park Food” could be the subject of one. So, for the first Best and Worst, I will list the most basic subject that I could think of: Best and Worst Roller Coasters.

Best:

Millennium Force at Cedar Point

I love Millennium Force so much that it was my first post ever.

Worst:

Ninja at Six Flags Over Georgia

Ninja looks fun but it bangs you around so much, It is the only 1 out of 10 that I have ever given.

As I said, this Best and worst is the most basic that I could think of, They will get more specific later on.

Thanks to the Coaster Critic and his Tips for new bloggers post.

What do you think? Have you been on either of these? Please comment. Thanks for reading. :-)

From → Features

One Comment
  1. Samanta permalink

    I was recently on The Ninja on Tuesday (6/26/12) worst ride of my life. I got a major headache afterwards. I now understand why there was no line. They should have warnings that people can see, because I ended my day on a bad note. It was the last ride of our day and after that point I just wanted to go home :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

